Fri Apr 18 2014   
College Directory
 

 

College Offices

 

Dean's Office

Marc L. Miller
Dean & Ralph W. Bilby Professor of Law
Office Phone: (520) 621-1498
Office Number: 273
E-mail: marc.miller@law.arizona.edu

 

Mary W. Steed
Executive Assistant
Office Phone: 520.621.1498
Fax 520.626.2050
Email: marywsteed@email.arizona.edu

 

Academic Affairs

Lissette Calderon
Administrative Associate
Office Phone: (520) 626-6054
Office Number: 275
E-mail: lissette@email.arizona.edu

 

Administration

Sally Rider
Associate Dean for Administration and Chief of Staff, and

Director, William H. Rehnquist Center
Office Phone: (520) 626-1637
Office Number: 267
E-mail: rider@email.arizona.edu

 

Admissions and Financial Aid

Bianca Mack
Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
(520) 621-7666
Email Bianca

 

Katie Beringson
Admissions Coordinator and Counselor
(520) 621-8728
Email Katie

 

Keyshia Conner
Financial Aid and Admission Counselor
(520) 626-1832
Email Keyshia

 

Advancement and Alumni Relations

Christopher Fraker
Assistant Director of Development
Office Phone:  (520) 626-2400
Office Number:  201C
E-mail:  fraker@email.arizona.edu

 

Nancy Stanley
Assistant Dean for Advancement
Office Phone: (520) 626-9223
Office Number: 201A
E-mail: nstanley@email.arizona.edu

 

Jonelle Vold
Director of Development
Office Phone:  (520) 626-1330
Office Number:  201B
E-mail:  jhv@email.arizona.edu

 

Career and Professional Development

Paula Nailon
Assistant Dean, Career & Professional Development
Office Phone: (520) 621-6107
Office Number: 152B
E-mail: nailon@law.arizona.edu

 

Leah Won
Email: leahwon@email.arizona.edu

 

Virginia Clarke
Assistant Director Career and Professional Development
Office Phone:  (520) 626-5011
Office Number:  152
E-mail:  vclarke@email.arizona.edu

 

Finance and Administration

Jeff Ratje
Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration
Office Phone:  (520) 621-3783
Office Number:  201H
E-mail:  jmratje@email.arizona.edu

 

Indigenous Peoples Law and Policy Program

Melissa Tatum
Director, Indigenous Peoples Law and Policy Program and Research Professor
Office Phone: (520) 626-9762
Office Number: Rountree Hall 309
E-mail:  mtatum@email.arizona.edu

 

Carrie M. Stusse
Administrative Assistant
Office Phone: 520.626.6497
Office Number: RH 305
Email: cms1@email.arizona.edu

 

Information Services

Michael Chiorazzi
Associate Dean of Information Services and Director of the Law Library
Office Phone:  (520) 5477
Office Number: 127
E-mail:  chioraz@email.arizona.edu

 

Information Technology

Mohyeddin Abdulaziz
Director of Information Technology
Office Phone: (520) 437-9775
Office Number: 228B
E-mail: mohye@email.arizona.edu

 

Paul Kealey
Internet Developer
Office Phone:  (520) 437-9865
Office Number:  209
E-mail: kealey@email.arizona.edu

 

International Trade Law Program

David Gantz
Director, International Trade Law Program
Office Phone: (520) 621-1801
Office Number:  215
E-mail:  dagantz@email.arizona.edu

 

Carolyn Coolidge
Business Analyst, Sr.
Office Phone:  (520) 621-9475
E-mail: misscool@email.arizona.edu

 

Registrar

Lissette Calderon
Academic Affairs Manager
Email: lissette@email.arizona.edu
Phone: (520) 626-6054

 

Kirsten H. Engel
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs & Professor of Law
E-mail: engel@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 249
Office Phone: (520) 621-5444

 

Student Affairs

Dr. Willie Jordan-Curtis
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and

Associate Clinical Professor of Law
Office Phone: (520) 621-8602
Office Number: 150C
E-mail: jordancu@email.arizona.edu

 

 

Donna Shafer

Administrative Associate, Student Services
Office Phone: (520) 626-9224
Office Number: 150D
E-mail: dream@email.arizona.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Updated: 04/18/2012