Tue Sep 02 2014   
 

Leonardo Alvarado
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact Information
leonardo.alvarado@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: Room 219
Office Phone: (520) 621-3002

Adjunct Faculty

Leonardo Alvarado

Leonardo Alvarado
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact Information
leonardo.alvarado@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: Room 219
Office Phone: (520) 621-3002

John Evans

John Evans
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact Information
john.evans2@usdoj.gov
Office Number:
Office Phone: (520) 620-7514

Douglas Newman

Douglas Newman
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
doug@dougnewmanlaw.com
Office Number:
Office Phone: (520) 325-2053

Michael Areinoff

Michael Areinoff
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
areinoff@gmail.com
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Philip Feigin

Philip Feigin
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
pfeigin@lrrlaw.com
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Kelli Olson

Kelli Olson
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
kelliolson@hotmail.com
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Megan Austin

Megan Austin
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
meganaustin@email.arizona.edu
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Joel Feinman

Joel Feinman
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
jbfeinman@gmail.com
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Kim Ortiz

Kim Ortiz
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
kim.ortiz@azag.gov
Office Number:
Office Phone: (520) 628-6504

Raymond D. Austin

Raymond D. Austin
IPLP Distinguished Jurist in Residence

Contact Information
rdaustin@email.arizona.edu
Office Number: RH 309
Office Phone:

Julie Ferdon

Julie Ferdon
Adjunct Professor & Moot Court Advisor, Jessup and NALSA Moot Court Teams

Contact Information
ferdon@email.arizona.edu
Office Number: RH 121
Office Phone: (520) 292-1961

Carl Piccarreta

Carl Piccarreta
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact Information
carlp@pd-law.com
Office Number:
Office Phone: (520) 622-6900

Scott Bales

Scott Bales
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
sbales@courts.az.gov
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Andrew Flagg

Andrew Flagg
Assistant Professor

Contact Information
andrew.flagg@yahoo.com
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Marie Piccarreta

Marie Piccarreta
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
piccarreta@cox.net
Office Number:
Office Phone: 520-881-2021

Jean M. Barkley

Jean M. Barkley
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
jsullivan@us.ibm.com
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Robert B. Fleming

Robert B. Fleming
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
fleming@flemingandcurti.com
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Greg Pivirotto

Greg Pivirotto
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
gregpivirotto@comcast.net
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Laura Belous

Laura Belous
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
lqbelous@gmail.com
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Kristine Fox

Kristine Fox
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
kristine_fox@azd.uscourts.gov
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Steven Plitt

Steven Plitt
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
sp@kunzlegal.com
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Gregory Berger

Gregory Berger
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
gberger707@gmail.com
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Greg Gadarian

Greg Gadarian
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
ggadarian@aol.com
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Burgess Raby

Burgess Raby
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
bur@rabytaxlaw.com
Office Number:
Office Phone: (480) 967-1501

Jeffrey Bergin

Jeffrey Bergin
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
jbergin@sc.pima.gov
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Lacey Stover Gard

Lacey Stover Gard
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
laceygard@gmail.com
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Traci Riccitello

Traci Riccitello
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
traci@riccitellolaw.com
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Deborah Bernini

Deborah Bernini
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
dbernini@sc.pima.gov
Office Number:
Office Phone: (520) 724-3113

Adam Glaser

Adam Glaser
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
adam.glaser@azag.gov
Office Number:
Office Phone:

John Richardson

John Richardson
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
jrichardson@dmyl.com
Office Number:
Office Phone: (520) 322-5000

Ronald Brown

Ronald Brown
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
rjbrown@mac.com
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Sarah Gotschall

Sarah Gotschall
Reference Librarian & Adjunct Assistant Professor of Legal Research

Contact Information
sarah.gotschall@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 119
Office Phone: 520.621.5466

Laura Roubicek

Laura Roubicek
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
llroubicek@cox.net
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Kevin M. Burke

Kevin M. Burke
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
kevinburke@email.arizona.edu
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Mary Guss

Mary Guss
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
mguss@email.arizona.edu
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Greg Sakall

Greg Sakall
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
gsakall@email.arizona.edu
Office Number:
Office Phone: (520) 971-4559

Stacy Butler

Stacy Butler
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
stacyrbutler@gmail.com
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Lawrence Hecker

Lawrence Hecker
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
heckyes@hpzlaw.com
Office Number:
Office Phone: (520) 798-3803

Alexander Samuels

Alexander Samuels
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
asamuels@perkinscoie.com
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Susan Butler

Susan Butler
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
susanjacqueline@hotmail.com
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Joy Herr-Cardillo

Joy Herr-Cardillo
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
joy.herr-cardillo@law.arizona.edu
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Leah Sandwell-Weiss

Leah Sandwell-Weiss
Reference Librarian & Adjunct Assistant Professor of Legal Research

Contact Information
leah.sandwell-weiss@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 115
Office Phone: 520.621.3140

Jim E. Calle

Jim E. Calle
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
jimcalle@mac.com
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Alex Hobson

Alex Hobson
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
ahobson@duffieldlaw.com
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Spencer Scharff

Spencer Scharff
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
Spencer_Scharff@ca9.uscourts.gov
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Jill Cartwright

Jill Cartwright
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
jill.cartwright@ventana.roche.com
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Thomas Homburger

Thomas Homburger
Adjunct Professor of Law

Contact Information
Thomas.homburger@klgates.com
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Lynda Shely

Lynda Shely
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
lynda@shelylaw.com
Office Number:
Office Phone: 480-905-7237

Rob Charles

Rob Charles
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
rcharles@lrlaw.com
Office Number:
Office Phone: (520) 629-4427

Robert N. Hornick

Robert N. Hornick
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
robert.hornick@law.arizona.edu
Office Number:
Office Phone: (520) 626-3378

Diana Simon

Diana Simon
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
simon@kwslaw.com
Office Number:
Office Phone: (520) 575-8614

Brian Chase

Brian Chase
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
brianmchase@gmail.com
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Seanna Howard

Seanna Howard
Assistant Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
seanna.howard@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: RH 208
Office Phone: (520) 626-8223

Anne Stratman

Anne Stratman
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
anne.stratman@hotmail.com
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Gary Cohen

Gary Cohen
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
gcohen@mcrazlaw.com
Office Number:
Office Phone: (520) 624-8886

Lisa Howell

Lisa Howell
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
lisavhowell@email.arizona.edu
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Sheldon Trubatch

Sheldon Trubatch
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
sheldon.trubatch@gmail.com
Office Number:
Office Phone:

William Conway

William Conway
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
wmc@hpzlaw.com
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Michael Jette

Michael Jette
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
michaeljette@hotmail.com
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Mary Beth Tucker

Mary Beth Tucker
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
mtucker@email.arizona.edu
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Michael J Curley

Michael J Curley
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
michael.curley@quarles.com
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Margaret Koppen

Margaret Koppen
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
koppenesq@hotmail.com
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Laura Udall

Laura Udall
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
ludall@cooperudall.com
Office Number:
Office Phone: (520) 770-1414

Rose Daly-Rooney

Rose Daly-Rooney
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
rose.daly-rooney@azag.gov
Office Number:
Office Phone: (520) 628-6756

John Lacy

John Lacy
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
jlacy@dmyl.com
Office Number:
Office Phone: (520) 322-5000

Rick Unklesbay

Rick Unklesbay
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
rickunk@gmail.com
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Alexandra Lee Delgado

Alexandra Lee Delgado
Reference Librarian & Adjunct Assistant Professor of Legal Research

Contact Information
ald123@email.arizona.edu
Office Number: 131
Office Phone: 520.621.5604

Mark Lammers

Mark Lammers
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
mdlammers@rllaz.com
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Staci Vierthaler

Staci Vierthaler
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
staci@email.arizona.edu
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Sara Dent

Sara Dent
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
saradent1@gmail.com
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Sylvia Lett

Sylvia Lett
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
syllett@yahoo.com
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Rui Wang

Rui Wang
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
ruiw@email.arizona.edu
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Suzane Doucette

Suzane Doucette
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
suzanedelta3@aol.com
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Eric Markovich

Eric Markovich
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
Eric_Markovich@azd.uscourts.gov
Office Number:
Office Phone: 520-205-4600

Nanette Warner

Nanette Warner
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
nwarner@karpweiss.com
Office Number: 3060 North Swan Rd, Tucson AZ
Office Phone: 520-325-4200

Sherry Downer

Sherry Downer
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
sdowner@fclaw.com
Office Number:
Office Phone: (520) 879-6852

Leticia Marquez

Leticia Marquez
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
leticia_marquez@fd.org
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Jeffrey Willis

Jeffrey Willis
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
jwillis@swlaw.com
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Don Dutton

Don Dutton
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
dedutton44@gmail.com
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Mac McCallum

Mac McCallum
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
mac.mccallum@gmail.com
Office Number:
Office Phone:

David Yokum

David Yokum
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
dyokum@email.arizona.edu
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Peter Eckerstrom

Peter Eckerstrom
Judge; Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
eckerstrom@appeals2.az.gov
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Michael McGrath

Michael McGrath
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
mmcgrath@mcrazlaw.com
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Thomas A. Zlaket

Thomas A. Zlaket
Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
tom@zlaketlaw.com
Office Number:
Office Phone: 520-750-0250

Shaun Esposito

Shaun Esposito
Head of Public Services & Adjunct Assistant Professor of Legal Research

Contact Information
shaun.esposito@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 121
Office Phone: 520.626.5551