Sat Sep 20 2014   
 

Julia Annas
Regents Professor of Philosophy


Contact Information
jannas@u.arizona.edu
Office Number: Social Science Building 123
Office Phone: (520) 621-5731

Affilitiated Faculty

Julia Annas

Julia Annas
Regents Professor of Philosophy


Contact Information
jannas@u.arizona.edu
Office Number: Social Science Building 123
Office Phone: (520) 621-5731

Laura Lopez-Hoffman

Laura Lopez-Hoffman
Assistant Research Professor of Environmental Policy; Assistant Professor of Natural Resources & the Environment


Contact Information
lauralh@email.arizona.edu
Office Number: Biosciences East 325
Office Phone: (520) 626-9851

Carl Bauer

Carl Bauer
Associate Professor & Director of Graduate Studies, School of Geography & Development


Contact Information
cjbauer@email.arizona.edu
Office Number: Harvill Building 442
Office Phone: (520) 621-1917

Dean Lueck

Dean Lueck
Bartley P. Cardon Professor of Agricultural & Resource Economics; Professor of Economics (by courtesy); Professor of Law (by courtesy)


Contact Information
lueck@email.arizona.edu
Office Number: Chavez Rm 421
Office Phone: (520) 621-4371

Thomas Christiano

Thomas Christiano
Professor of Philosophy and Law


Contact Information
thomasc@email.arizona.edu
Office Number: Social Science Building 216C
Office Phone: (520) 621-3129

Sharon B. Megdal

Sharon B. Megdal
Director, Water Resources Research Center; C.W. and Modene Neely Endowed Professor in Agriculture and Life Science


Contact Information
smegdal@email.arizona.edu
Office Number: 350 North Campbell Ave.
Office Phone: (520) 621-9591

Stephen Cornell

Stephen Cornell
Director, Udall Center for Studies in Public Policy; Professor of Sociology and of Public Administration and Policy


Contact Information
scornell@email.arizona.edu
Office Number: 803 E. First St.
Office Phone: (520) 626-4393

Jonathan Overpeck

Jonathan Overpeck
Co-Director, Institute of the Environment; Professor, Department of Geosciences; Professor, Department of Atmospheric Sciences


Contact Information
jto@email.arizona.edu
Office Number: Gould-Simpson 350
Office Phone: (520) 626-4364

Amar Gupta

Amar Gupta
Thomas R. Brown Chair in Management and Technology; Professor, Management and Organizations, Eller College of Management


Contact Information
agupta@email.arizona.edu
Office Number: McClelland Hall 417A
Office Phone: (520) 626-9842

Daryle Rigney

Daryle Rigney
Dean, Indigenous Strategy and Engagement, Flinders University, Adelaide, South Australia


Contact Information
daryle.rigney@flinders.edu.au
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Miriam Jorgensen

Miriam Jorgensen
Research Director, Native Nations Institute


Contact Information
mjorgens@email.arizona.edu
Office Number: 803 E. First St.
Office Phone: 520-626-0664

Edella Schlager

Edella Schlager
Associate Professor, School of Government and Public Policy


Contact Information
schlager@email.arizona.edu
Office Number: Social Science Building 315
Office Phone: (520) 621-5840

Joseph Kalt

Joseph Kalt
Ford Foundation Professor (Emeritus), International Political Economy, John F. Kennedy School of Government, Harvard University; Faculty Associate, Native Nations Institute


Contact Information
jkalt@lexecon.com
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Robin Stryker

Robin Stryker
Professor of Sociology and Affiliated Professor of Law


Contact Information
rstryker@email.arizona.edu
Office Number: Social Sciences 428
Office Phone: (520) 621-3531

Lubomir Litov

Lubomir Litov
Assistant Professor of Finance


Contact Information
litov@email.arizona.edu
Office Number: McClelland Hall 315D
Office Phone: (520) 621-3794