Wed Jul 23 2014   
 

Arthur W. Andrews
Dorothy H. and Lewis Rosenstiel Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Law & Senior Lecturer

Contact Information
andrews@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 238
Office Phone: (520) 621-1692

Emeriti Faculty

Arthur W. Andrews

Arthur W. Andrews
Dorothy H. and Lewis Rosenstiel Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Law & Senior Lecturer




Contact Information
andrews@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 238
Office Phone: (520) 621-1692

Kay Kavanagh

Kay Kavanagh
Professor Emerita of Law




Contact Information
mkkavana@email.arizona.edu
Office Number: 259
Office Phone:

Charles E. Ares

Charles E. Ares
J. Byron McCormick Professor Emeritus and Special Advisor to the College




Contact Information
ares@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 261
Office Phone: (520) 621-1055

Ted Schneyer

Ted Schneyer
Milton O. Riepe Professor Emeritus




Contact Information
schneyer@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 213
Office Phone: (520) 621-5633

Barbara Atwood

Barbara Atwood
Mary Anne Richey Professor Emerita of Law; Director, Family and Juvenile Certificate Program




Contact Information
atwood@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 265
Office Phone: (520) 621-1912

Andy Silverman

Andy Silverman
Joseph M. Livermore Professor of Law and Director of Clinical Program




Contact Information
silverman@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 251
Office Phone: (520) 621-1975

William E. Boyd

William E. Boyd
Chester Smith Professor Emeritus of Law




Contact Information
boyd@law.arizona.edu
Office Number:
Office Phone:

John W. Strong

John W. Strong
Rosenstiel Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Law




Contact Information
jstrong3@charter.net
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Dan Dobbs

Dan Dobbs
Regents & Rosentiel Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Law




Contact Information
dobbs@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 259
Office Phone: (520) 621-7671

Elliott J. Weiss

Elliott J. Weiss
Charles E. Ares Professor Emeritus of Law




Contact Information
weiss@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 244
Office Phone: (520) 621-3578

Kenney F. Hegland

Kenney F. Hegland
James E. Rogers Professor Emeritus of Law




Contact Information
hegland@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 213
Office Phone: (520) 621-1285

David B. Wexler

David B. Wexler
Distinguished Research Professor Emeritus of Law




Contact Information
davidbwexler@yahoo.com
Office Number: 244
Office Phone: (787) 565-1625

Roger C. Henderson

Roger C. Henderson
Ralph W. Bilby Professor Emeritus of Law




Contact Information
henderson@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 240
Office Phone: (520) 621-1907

Winton D. Woods

Winton D. Woods
Professor Emeritus of Law




Contact Information
wintonwoods@gmail.com
Office Number: 204
Office Phone: (520) 621-1041