Directory Index


Albertina Antognini Photo

Albertina Antognini

James E. Rogers Professor of Law

Barbara Atwood

Mary Anne Richey Professor Emerita of Law; Co-Director, Family and Juvenile Law Certificate Program


Jane Bambauer

Jane Bambauer

Dorothy H. and Lewis Rosenstiel Distinguished Professor of Law

Katherine Barnes

Professor of Law; Associate Dean for Programs & Innovation; Director of the Rogers Program on Law and Society; Professor of Economics (courtesy)

Paul D. Bennett

Paul D. Bennett

Charles E. Ares Professor of Law; Director of the Child and Family Law Clinic

Ellen M. Bublick portrait

Ellen M. Bublick

Dan B. Dobbs Professor of Law; Faculty Research Fellow and Faculty Director, Phoenix Program

Vanessa Buch

Clinical Professor of Law; Director, University of Arizona Innocence Project

Stacy Butler

Professor of Practice; Director, Innovation for Justice Program


Andrew Coan

Associate Dean for Research; Milton O. Riepe Chair in Constitutional Law; Director, William H. Rehnquist Center on the Constitutional Structures of Government

Cynthia Condit portrait

Cynthia Condit

Associate Librarian

Head of Faculty and Access Services; Professor of Practice


Tessa Dysart portrait

Tessa L. Dysart

Assistant Director of Legal Writing & Clinical Professor of Law


Shaun Esposito Portrait

Shaun Esposito


Senior Librarian for Research, Instruction, and Collection Development and Professor of Practice


David A. Gantz portrait

David A. Gantz

Samuel M. Fegtly Professor Emeritus; Director Emeritus, International Economic Law and Policy Program

Robert Glennon

Regents Professor and Morris K. Udall Professor Emeritus

Sarah Gotschall portrait

Sarah Gotschall

Associate Librarian

Reference Librarian & Professor of Practice

Christopher L. Griffin, Jr.

Director of Empirical & Policy Research


Joy Herr-Cardillo portrait

Joy Herr-Cardillo

Associate Professor of Legal Writing & Assistant Clinical Professor of Law

Robert A. Hershey portrait

Robert A. Hershey

Professor Emeritus, Indigenous Law & Policy Program

James C. Hopkins portrait

James C. Hopkins

Associate Clinical Professor, Indigenous Peoples Law and Policy Program; Affiliated Professor of American Indian Studies & Latin American Studies

Seánna Howard

Director, International Human Rights Advocacy Workshop; Associate Clinical Professor; Affiliated Faculty Human Rights Practice & Latin American Studies

Xiaoqian Hu

Associate Professor of Law

Kristine A. Huskey

Clinical Professor of Law; Director, Veterans' Advocacy Law Clinic and Director of Clinics

Mona L. Hymel

Arthur W. Andrews Professor of Law


Willie Jordan-Curtis

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs and Clinical Professor of Law


Negar Katirai portrait

Negar Katirai

Clinical Professor of Law; Director, Domestic Violence Law Clinic

Jason Kreag portrait

Jason Kreag

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Law


John Lacy

Director, Global Mining Law Center and Professor of Practice

Cas Laskowski photo

Cas Laskowski

Associate Librarian

Head of Research, Data & Instruction

Director, Law Library Fellows Program

Technology & Empirical Librarian

Eunice Lee

Associate Professor of Law

Sylvia Lett portrait

Sylvia Lett

Associate Clinical Professor of Law


Bashar Malkawi

Global Professor of Practice in Law

Lynn Marcus portrait

Lynn Marcus

Director, Community Immigration Law Placement Clinic & Clinical Professor of Law

Toni M. Massaro

Regents Professor, Dean Emerita; Executive Director of the University of Arizona Agnese Nelms Haury Program in Environment and Social Justice

Thomas A. Mauet portrait

Thomas A. Mauet

Milton O. Riepe Professor of Law Emeritus

Teresa Miguel-Stearns

Associate Dean, Legal Information Innovation; Director, Law Library & Professor of Law

Athanasios Mihalakas

Global Professor of Practice in Law

headshot photo of Gavin Milczarek-Desai

Gavin J. Milczarek-Desai

Executive Director, Intellectual Property Clinic & Professor of Practice

headshot photo of Shefali Milczarek-Desai

Shefali Milczarek-Desai

Distinguished Public Service Scholar; Associate Clinical Professor of Law; Director of the Workers’ Rights Clinic; Co-Director of the Bacon Immigration Law and Policy Program

Marc L. Miller

Dean & Ralph W. Bilby Professor of Law

Catherine Monro

Academic Advisor, Professor of Practice

Robert Mundheim portrait

Robert Mundheim

Professor, Corporate Law and Finance


Diana Newmark

Associate Clinical Professor of Law


Barak Orbach

Robert H. Mundheim Professor of Law and Business


Justin Pidot

Professor of Law; Ashby Lohse Chair in Water & Natural Resources; Co-director of the Environmental Law Program

Sergio Puig

Evo DeConcini Professor of Law; Director, International Trade and Business Law Program


Jamie Ratner portrait

Jamie Ratner

Professor of Law Emeritus

Marcelo Rodriguez

Assistant Librarian

Foreign, Comparative and International Law Librarian

Shalev Roisman

Associate Professor of Law

Distinguished Early Career Scholar


Susan Salmon portrait

Susan Salmon

Director of Legal Writing; Clinical Professor of Law & Distinguished Public Service Scholar

Simone M. Sepe portrait

Simone M. Sepe

Chester H. Smith Professor, and Professor of Law and Finance

Andrew Shepherd

Associate Scholar and Deputy Director for Global Faculty

Andy Silverman portrait

Andy Silverman

Joseph M. Livermore Professor Emeritus of Law and Director of Clinical Program

Diana Simon portrait

Diana Simon

Associate Clinical Professor of Law

Tara Sklar

Faculty Director, Health Law & Policy Program; Associate Scholar and Distinguished Public Service Scholar

Roy G. Spece, Jr. portrait

Roy G. Spece, Jr.

John D. Lyons Professor of Law

Priya Sundareshan

Director, Natural Resource Use and Management Clinic

Keith Swisher portrait

Keith Swisher

Faculty Director, BA in Law and Master of Legal Studies Programs


Melissa L. Tatum portrait

Melissa L. Tatum

Milton O. Riepe Professor of Law

Shannon Trebbe

Professor of Practice

Director, Externships

Rebecca Tsosie portrait

Rebecca Tsosie

Regents Professor and Morris K. Udall Professor of Law


tammi walker photo

Tammi Walker

Associate Professor of Law and Psychology

Charles Wang

Associate Vice President for China & East Asia Affairs

Professor of Practice

Heather Whiteman Runs Him

Associate Clinical Professor; Director, Tribal Justice Clinic

Robert A. Williams, Jr. portrait

Robert A. Williams, Jr.

Regents Professor, E. Thomas Sullivan Professor of Law; Faculty Co-Chair, Indigenous Peoples Law and Policy Program

Andrew Woods Photo

Andrew Keane Woods

Milton O. Riepe Professor of Law & Distinguished Legal Scholar

Co-director of the TechLaw Program