University of Arizona Law Events

Thursday, February 1, 2018

8:30 am

AJELP Bake Sale

Room: MAIN 100
Time: 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Please contact the email address below if you have questions about this event.

Contact:
amandar2@email.arizona.edu (Amanda Rutherford)

12:00 pm

SBA HOD Meeting

Room: MAIN 137
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Please contact the email address below if you have questions about this event.

Contact:
rdyckman@email.arizona.edu (Student Bar Association)

12:00 pm

The Benefits of Judicial Clerkships

Room: MAIN 156
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Please contact the email address below if you have questions about this event.

Contact:
sawalker@email.arizona.edu (Shannon Walker)

12:00 pm

What are employers looking for in applicants: Interviewing advice from a panel of attorneys

Room: OUTSIDE 160
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Please contact the email address below if you have questions about this event.

Contact:
kgaribay@email.arizona.edu (Kristian Garibay)

12:00 pm

Christian Legal Society

Room: MAIN 126
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Please contact the email address below if you have questions about this event.

Contact:
vgrafe@email.arizona.edu (Victor Grafe III)

12:00 pm

BLS Commitee Meeting

Room: MAIN 135
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Please contact the email address below if you have questions about this event.

Contact:
Dmann5@email.arizona.edu (Daniel Mann)

4:00 pm

University of Arizona Grad Student Information Session

Room: MAIN 237
Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Please contact the email address below if you have questions about this event.

Contact:
lopezb@email.arizona.edu (Barbara Lopez)