Academic Calendar

Spring 2019

 
Wednesday January 9 Semester Begins
Monday January 21 Martin Luther King, Jr., Day (no classes)
Tuesday February 26 - Wednesday February 27 February Bar Exam
Monday March 4 - Friday March 8 Spring Break (no classes)
Monday March 11 Post-February Bar Classes Begin
Wednesday April 24 April 24 operates as a Monday for full-semester classes. Full-semester classes regularly scheduled for Mondays will meet on April 24, and full-semester classes regularly scheduled for Wednesdays will not meet on April 24. Post-February Bar Classes that are on Wednesdays will meet as usual on April 24.
Wednesday April 24 Full-Semester Classes End
Friday April 26 Post-February Bar Classes End
Friday April 26 - Friday May 10 Finals
Friday May 10 College of Law Ceremonies & Main Campus Graduation
Saturday May 11 College of Law Graduation

 

Summer 2019

 
Monday May 13 Semester Begins
Monday May 27 Memorial Day (no classes)
Thursday July 4 Independence Day (no classes)
Friday August 16 Semester Ends

FALL 2019

 
Monday August 19 Semester Begins
Monday September 2 Labor Day (no classes)
Monday October 7 - Friday October 11 Mid-Semester Study Period (no classes)
Monday November 11 Veterans Day (no classes)
Thursday, November 28 - Friday, November 29 Thanksgiving recess
Tuesday December 3 December 3 operates as a Thursday for classes. Courses regularly scheduled for Tuesday will be replaced by courses regularly scheduled for Thursday.
Wednesday December 4 December 4 operates as a Monday for classes. Courses regularly scheduled for Wednesday will be replaced by courses regularly scheduled for Monday.
Wednesday December 4 Classes End
Monday December 9 - Wednesday December 18 Finals

Last Updated 04/07/2019