Academic Calendar

 

 Academic Calendar - Spring 2018

 Wednesday, Jan. 10

 Full-Semester Classes Begin

 Monday, Jan. 15

 Martin Luther King, Jr., Day (no classes)

 Tue., Feb. 27 – Wed., Feb 28

 February Bar Exam

 Mon., Mar. 5 – Fri., Mar. 9

 Spring Break (no classes)

 Mon, Mar. 12

 Post-February Bar Classes Begin

 Wednesday, Apr. 25

April 25 operates as a Monday for full-semester classes. Courses  regularly scheduled for Mondays will meet on April 25. Courses  regularly scheduled for Wednesdays will not meet on April 25  (unless it is a class that also meets on Mondays). Post-February Bar  classes will meet as usual on April 25.

 Wednesday, Apr. 25

 Full-Semester Classes End

 Friday, Apr. 27  Post-February Bar Classes End

 Fri., Apr. 27 – Fri., May 11

 Finals

 Friday, May 11

 College of Law Ceremonies & Main Campus Graduation

 Saturday, May 12  College of Law Graduation

 

 

 Academic Calendar - Summer 2018

 Monday, May 14  Semester Begins
 Monday, May 28  Memorial Day (no classes)
 Wednesday, July 4  Independence Day (no classes)
 Friday, August 17  Semester Ends

 

 

 Academic Calendar - Fall 2018

 Monday August 20

 Semester Begins

 Monday, September 3

 Labor Day (no classes)

 Monday, October 8 – Friday October 12

 Mid-Semester Study Period (no classes)

 Monday, November 12

 Veteran’s Day (no classes)

 Thursday, November 22 – Friday, November 23

 Thanksgiving (no classes)

 Tuesday, December 4

December 4 operates as a Thursday for classes. Courses regularly scheduled for Tuesday will be replaced by courses regularly scheduled for Thursday.

 Wednesday, December 5,

December 5 operates as a Monday for classes. Courses regularly scheduled for Wednesday will be replaced by courses regularly scheduled for Monday.

 Wednesday, December 5  Classes End

 Monday, December 10 – Wednesday  December 19

 Finals

 

Last Updated: 03/22/2018