Meet the Senior Leadership Team at the University of Arizona James E. Rogers College of Law

Marc L. Miller

Dean & Ralph W. Bilby Professor of Law

Karen M. Kowalski

Associate Dean for Administration & Chief of Staff

Katherine Barnes

Professor of Law; Associate Dean for Programs & Innovation; Director of the Rogers Program on Law and Society; Professor of Economics (courtesy)


Jason Kreag portrait

Jason Kreag

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Law

Teresa Miguel-Stearns

Associate Dean, Legal Information Innovation; Director, Law Library & Professor of Law

Andrew Coan

Associate Dean for Research; Milton O. Riepe Chair in Constitutional Law; Director, William H. Rehnquist Center on the Constitutional Structures of Government

Megan O'Leary portrait

Megan O'Leary

Senior Director of Development

Gail Nazarenko

Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration